Wausau Country Club
 715.359.6161  
       

Club Contacts

General ManagerContact: Doug Cheever, PGA
dcheever@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6161
Fax: 715-359-6163

Head Golf professionalContact: Aaron Kelm, PGA

Phone: 715-359-6164

Fax: 715-359-6163

SuperintendentContact: Aaron Hansen, GCSAA
ahansen@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-3223
Fax: 715-359-6163

Director of Food & BeverageContact: Wendy Krug
Wendy.Krug@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6161
Fax: 715-359-6163

Executive ChefContact: Matt Carlyle
matt.carlyle@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6161
Fax: 715-359-6163

Sales & banquet ManagerContact: Laura Connor
lconnor@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6161
Fax: 715-359-6163

Property AccountantContact: JoAnn Vercimak
jvercimak@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6161
Fax: 715-359-6163