Wausau Country Club
 715.359.6161  
       

Club Contacts

Wausau Country Club

Send us an Email

PH: 715.359.6161

FX: 715.359.6163

208 Country Club Rd. • Schofield, WI 54476

General ManagerContact: Doug Cheever, PGA
dcheever@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6161
Fax: 715-359-6163

Head Golf professionalContact: Doyle Harris, PGA
Doyle.Harris@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6164
Fax: 715-359-6163

SuperintendentContact: Randy Slavik, GCSAA
rslavik@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-3223
Fax: 715-359-6163

Director of Food & BeverageContact: Wendy Krug
Wendy.Krug@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6161
Fax: 715-359-6163

Executive ChefContact: John Greene
jgreene@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6161
Fax: 715-359-6163

Sales & banquet ManagerContact: Laura Connor
lconnor@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6161
Fax: 715-359-6163

Property AccountantContact: JoAnn Vercimak
jvercimak@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6161
Fax: 715-359-6163