Wausau Country Club
 715.359.6161  
       

Club Contacts

Wausau Country Club

Send us an Email

PH: 715.359.6161

FX: 715.359.6163

208 Country Club Rd. • Schofield, WI 54476


General ManagerContact: Matt Michael, CCM
mmichael@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6161
Fax: 715-359-6163

Membership CoordinatorContact: Chandler Hunkins
chunkins@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6161
Fax: 715-359-6163

Head Golf ProfessionalContact: Doug Cheever, PGA
dcheever@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6164
Fax: 715-359-6163

SuperintendentContact: Randy Slavik, GCSAA
rslavik@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-3223
Fax: 715-359-6163

Executive ChefContact: John Greene
jgreene@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6161
Fax: 715-359-6163

Food & Beverage ManagerContact: Laura Connor
lconnor@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6161
Fax: 715-359-6163

Property AccountantContact: JoAnn Vercimak
jvercimak@troon.com
Phone: 715-359-6161
Fax: 715-359-6163